If you have already set up an account with a User ID and Password, you should login to your account. Scroll to the bottom of your member home page and click on "Delete My Entire Membership!".
This is irreversible. All of your account and associated data will be permanently removed from our system.
If you were just trying out the service but didn't create an account for your. But you would like your information to be removed. Please contact our support team. If you used a different email address, please provide us with your first and last name so that we can find your account (we can search the name in combination with the date). We can then remove all of your information from our system and will email you to confirm that this has been done.